TERM DATES

2023/24

Term 1

Start - Monday 11th September

End - Friday 20th October

Term 2

Start - Monday 30th October

End - Friday 15th December

Term 3

Start - Wednesday 3rd January

End - Friday 9th February

Term 4

Start - Monday 19th February

End - Thursday 28th March

Term 5

Start - Monday 15th April

End - Friday 24th May

Term 6

Start - Monday 3rd June

End - Friday 5th July