TERM DATES

2019/20

Term 1

Start - Monday 9th September (HE - Monday 30th September)

End - Friday 25th October

Term 2

Start - Monday 4th November

End - Thursday 19th December (HE - Friday 13th December)

Staff Development Day - Friday 20th December

Term 3

Staff Development Day - Monday 6th January

Start - Tuesday 7th January (HE - Monday 6th January)

End - Friday 14th February

Term 4

Start - Monday 24th February

End - Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Start - Monday 20th April

End - Friday 22nd May

Term 6

Start - Monday 1st June

End - Friday 3rd July (HE - Friday 12th June)

Staff Development Days - Monday 6th to Wednesday 8th July