WELCOME DAYS

Joining ESC in September 2024 or thinking about it still?

Don’t miss our Welcome Days.

We are really looking forward to meeting you in person for these on campus events and all of the other activities that we have planned.

There will be some amazing opportunities for you to meet your teaching team and your fellow students, to have a good look around the College campuses, join some fun activities and have a short introduction to the course you have applied for. Our support teams will also be available throughout the day to help you settle in and answer your questions.

Once you have applied to East Sussex College, please look out for your invite by the end of May 2024 and please be quick to let us know you can attend.see

See 2024 Dates below

Lewes

Thursday 20th June (A Level)
Friday 21st June (Technical & Professional)

Friday 21st June

Hastings

Wednesday 26th June

Eastbourne

Tuesday 2nd July

Start Your Journey

A Welcome Day is the first step on your journey into College life.

the right choice

Find out more about the subjects you have chosen and make sure that you have made the right choice.

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great chance to meet your tutors and make new friends with fellow students who will be studying alongside you in the coming year.

EXPLORE OUR CAMPUSES

Time to explore our fantastic facilties, including our fully equipped Learning Centre, recording studio, our purpose built Construction Centre and many more...

Please contact our Admissions teams to find out more information:

Tel: 030 300 39699
Opening Times:
9am - 4pm Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
9am - 3pm Wednesday and Friday
Email:
Eastbourne: Eastbourne.Admissions@escg.ac.uk
Hastings: Hastings.Admissions@escg.ac.uk
Lewes: Lewes.Admissions@escg.ac.uk
Newhaven: Newhaven.Admissions@escg.ac.uk
Financial Assistance:
Eastbourne/Lewes/Newhaven Financial Assistance: Ebnlewes.Bursary@escg.ac.uk
Hastings Financial Assistance: Hastings.Bursary@escg.ac.uk